Contact Information

Corporate Headquarters

The headquarters of Deli Business is located at 5400 Broken Sound Blvd., Suite 400, Boca Raton, FL  33487.

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 810217, Boca Raton, FL 33481
Phone:
561/994-1118
Fax:
561/994-1610

Editorial Department

The editorial team welcomes your comments and suggestions:

Jim Prevor, President/Editor in Chief
561/994-1118, ext. 110
jprevor@phoenixmedianet.com

Lee Smith, Publisher/Editorial Director
561/994-1118, ext. 121
lsmith@phoenixmedianet.com

For general editorial information or to send a press release, contact:

Lee Smith, Publisher/Editorial Director
561/994-1118, ext. 121
lsmith@phoenixmedianet.com

Advertising Information

United States
Mark Gold
561/994-1118, ext. 205
mgold@phoenixmedianet.com

International
Lee Smith, Publisher/Editorial Director
561/994-1118, ext. 121
lsmith@phoenixmedianet.com

Specialty Cheese
Jane Johnson
917/699-3198
jjohnson@phoenixmedianet.com

Production and Art Departments

Diana Levine, Production Director
561/994-1118, ext. 106
dlevine@phoenixmedianet.com

Subscription Inquiries
or Changes

Lori Schlossberg, Circulation Manager
561/994-1118, ext. 109
lschlossberg@phoenixmedianet.com

Trade Show Coordinator

Jackie LoMonte, Trade Show Coordinator
561/994-1118, ext. 113
jlomonte@phoenixmedianet.com

Roth Cheese

Grana Pandao

Schuman Cheese IDDBA

Les Trois Petite

Beemster Cheese

Le Gruyere

Atlanta Foods